Contact persons

If you have questions about our products, their use types or specifiactions?
Give us a call or send us an email. Our staff will help you further at any time.

Dostmann electronic GmbH
Waldenbergweg 3b
97877 Wertheim-Reicholzheim
Germany

Central office

Tel:  +49 (0)9342 308-90
Fax: +49 (0)9342 308-94
E-Mail: info@dostmann-electronic.de

Purchasing department

Miriam Helmstetter     
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-90
E-Mail: m.helmstetter@dostmann-electronic.de

Sales backoffice

Valentina Zeltner
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-910
E-Mail: v.zeltner@dostmann-electronic.de

Marcel Hahn
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-923
E-Mail: m.hahn@dostmann-electronic.de

Marketing

Cathrin Hickl-Burkard
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-924
E-Mail: c.hickl-burkard@dostmann-electronic.de

Returns department

Michaela Lampert
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-920
E-Mail: m.lampert@dostmann-electronic.de

Sales

Marc Hussy     
Tel: +49 (0)9342 308-921
E-Mail: m.hussy@dostmann-electronic.de

)